Best State and County Fairs around Apple Valley, MN

Add an Event

Whitefish Lodge St. Patrick's Vendor and Craft Fair

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Whitefish Lodge and Suites
Crosslake, MN
Read More »
Whitefish Lodge St. Patrick's Vendor and Craft Fair

Veterans Career Fair

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Hilton Minneapolis/Bloomington
Bloomington, MN
Read More »
Veterans Career Fair

American Craft Show

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saint Paul RiverCentre
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
American Craft Show

Apple Valley Top Searches

American Craft Show

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Saint Paul RiverCentre
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
American Craft Show

American Craft Show

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Paul RiverCentre
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
American Craft Show

American Craft Show

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Paul RiverCentre
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
American Craft Show

MN Artisan Fair

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
River's Edge Convention Center East Parking Ramp
St. Cloud, MN
Read More »
MN Artisan Fair

MN Artisan Fair

Sunday, May 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
River's Edge Convention Center East Parking Ramp
St. Cloud, MN
Read More »
MN Artisan Fair

Todd County Pre Fair

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 at 9:00am
Todd County Fairgrounds
Long Prairie, MN
Read More »
Todd County Pre Fair

Todd County Fair

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 at 9:00am
Todd County Fairgrounds
Long Prairie, MN
Read More »
Todd County Fair

Todd County Fair

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 9:00am
Todd County Fairgrounds
Long Prairie, MN
Read More »
Todd County Fair

Todd County Fair

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 8:00am
Todd County Fairgrounds
Long Prairie, MN
Read More »
Todd County Fair

Todd County Fair

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 at 8:00am
Todd County Fairgrounds
Long Prairie, MN
Read More »
Todd County Fair
Search in a different zip code / city: