Information on:

California State Fair

California State Fair
1600 Exposition Boulevard
916-263-3247

About the California State Fair

For more than 160 years, the California State Fair has showcased the best of the Golden State. Cal Expo was dedicated as a place to celebrate California’s achievements, industries, agriculture, diversity, traditions and trends that shape the Golden State’s future. The 2016 California State Fair at Cal Expo is will once again feature and honor the very best of the Golden State.



California State Fair is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at California State Fair

California State Fair

Friday, Jul 12, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Monday, Jul 15, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Friday, Jul 19, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Monday, Jul 22, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Friday, Jul 26, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

California State Fair

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Read More »
California State Fair

Photos