Best State and County Fairs around Gastonia, NC

Add an Event

Floyd Auto Fair and Vintage Swap Meet

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Chantilly Festival Farm
Floyd, VA
Read More »
Floyd Auto Fair and Vintage Swap Meet

Floyd Auto Fair and Vintage Swap Meet

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Chantilly Festival Farm
Floyd, VA
Read More »
Floyd Auto Fair and Vintage Swap Meet

Carroll County Agricultural Fair

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 at 5:00pm
Southwest Virginia Farmers' Market
Hillsville, VA
Read More »
Carroll County Agricultural Fair

Gastonia Top Searches

Carroll County Agricultural Fair

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 at 5:00pm
Southwest Virginia Farmers' Market
Hillsville, VA
Read More »
Carroll County Agricultural Fair

Carroll County Agricultural Fair

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 5:00pm
Southwest Virginia Farmers' Market
Hillsville, VA
Read More »
Carroll County Agricultural Fair

Carroll County Agricultural Fair

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 1:00pm
Southwest Virginia Farmers' Market
Hillsville, VA
Read More »
Carroll County Agricultural Fair

Carroll County Agricultural Fair

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 12:00pm
Southwest Virginia Farmers' Market
Hillsville, VA
Read More »
Carroll County Agricultural Fair

Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 at 5:00pm
Iredell County Fairgrounds
Troutman, NC
Read More »
Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 at 3:00pm
Iredell County Fairgrounds
Troutman, NC
Read More »
Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 at 3:00pm
Iredell County Fairgrounds
Troutman, NC
Read More »
Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Monday, Sep 7, 2020 at 3:00pm
Iredell County Fairgrounds
Troutman, NC
Read More »
Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 at 5:00pm
Iredell County Fairgrounds
Troutman, NC
Read More »
Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 at 5:00pm
Iredell County Fairgrounds
Troutman, NC
Read More »
Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 at 5:00pm
Iredell County Fairgrounds
Troutman, NC
Read More »
Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 5:00pm
Iredell County Fairgrounds
Troutman, NC
Read More »
Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 3:00pm
Iredell County Fairgrounds
Troutman, NC
Read More »
Iredell County Agricultural Fair

Veterans Resource Fair and Family Fun Day

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Veggie Park Farmers Market
Augusta, GA
Read More »
Veterans Resource Fair and Family Fun Day

Craft Fair of the Southern Highlands

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Craft Fair of the Southern Highlands

Craft Fair of the Southern Highlands

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Craft Fair of the Southern Highlands

Craft Fair of the Southern Highlands

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Craft Fair of the Southern Highlands
Search in a different zip code / city: